Louise is an Adjunct Professor at the University of Sydney, as well as the Chair of Energy Consumers Australia and Chair of Bush Heritage Australia. She was previously CEO for the Australian National Preventative Health Agency, a Commissioner of the Productivity Commission, and Deputy Chair of the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission. Louise has also been Chief Executive of the CHOICE-Australian Consumers’ Association, and served six years on the Prime Minister’s Economic Planning Advisory Council. Louise is also the Deputy Chair of Impact Investing Australia’s Innovation and Outcomes Working Group.