Sir Ronald Cohen
Cliff Prior
Chief Executive Officer
Clare Lees
Executive Assistant to Chief Executive Officer
Deborah Harris
Chief Operating Officer
Sebastian Welisiejko
Chief Policy Officer
Krisztina Tora
Chief Market Development Officer
Alasdair Maclay
Chief Funds Officer
Raffaella De Felice
Head of Community and Knowledge Management
Jon Briggs
Head of Finance
Gila Norich
Head of Knowledge Development
Fai Wechayachai
Head of Market Development, Asia
Neil Francis
Digital Lead
Laura James
Events Lead
Santiago Sueiro
Senior Manager, Policy
Atieno Otonglo
Market Development Manager
Maeva Amarger
Knowledge Manager
Sana Jatoi
Fundraising Associate
Renata Gorodisch
Policy Analyst
Uriel Basualdo Franchino
Policy Analyst
Pauline Hauducoeur
Fundraising Executive